Somerset Health Care Foundation Staff

Donna Castronovo
Director, Special Events
908-685-2885
dcastronovo@somerset-healthcare.com

Laura Fino
Assistant Vice President
908-685-2885
lfino@somerset-healthcare.com

Paul Huegel
President
908-685-2885
phuegel@somerset-healthcare.com

Jane Jermyn
Director, Donor Relations
908-685-2885
jjermyn@somerset-healthcare.com

Mary Ann Mazur
Manager, Foundation Operations
908-685-2885
mmazur@somerset-healthcare.com

Heather Vail
Office Manager
908-685-2885
hvail@somerset-healthcare.com